Another Summer: Life of Coder

Hi Everyone,

It has been such a long time since I posted anything on this blog. Honestly last summer when I was writing the blog, I felt kind of intense since I was “required” to write blogs to showcase my “funded” internship. Now that I am no longer asked, I am starting to feel like I actually need to write something.

This summer I spent working for a startup called Juvolicious in Monrovia, CA. It is a third party retailer that sells mainly through Amazon.com, eBay.com and other websites. During the period I stayed here, I wrote my very first big web application as a product viewer. In the upcoming posts, I will add in some of the technical issues I encountered and hopefully, people with the same problem can find help here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

