Back to Life…:)

Greetings from China! I am so excited to be able to update the blogs again. For the last two months, I have been living in a village without electricity, not to mention Internet. I did get a chance to access Internet during our vacation in the middle of the program. But with a horrible accident, I lost my glasses during the vacation; so I was pretty occupied by that. Also, when I came back from Tanzania, I became very sick. It took me one and a half week to finally get back to shape. The network block in China also adds up the problems. I had to use vpn to access wordpress.com here.

 

Anyway, the good thing is that I have been pretty healthy now and I am updating the blogs now. I will update two blogs. The first one was written before the vacation; the second one was written almost at the end of the program. I have added some of my new thoughts in the two blogs after the program ended. I may update a third one that sums up my general reflections about the entire experience.

Leave a Reply

